Curro rugby players selected for Van Druten teams

Skolesport / School Sport

Karabo Modise and Ruan Wolstenholme made the Van Druten u/18 team, together with them are left, Mr Corbin Taaibosch and right Mr Maruis Scheepers. Well done to these two boys from Curro Kathu. Good luck for the rest of the rugby season !
The following boys from Curro Kathu, are selected as part of the Van Druten U/16 team. From left to right: Mr Corbin Taaibosch, Frans-Johan Theart, Keown Jacobs, Aiden Sickles, Sanguine Whitehead, Mr BW van Dyk, in front, Junior Mathane and Flippie de Bruin . Well done boys and their coaches!